Guest Book
Post a hello message here
good comments. I´m doing also, but regret from my decition. Thnaks.
I just want to report a fairly new HYIP that is perpetrating a fraudulant program. This company is "LIBERTY RESERVE TRUST", LibertyReserveTrust.com. They have a very well designed website and advertise very high yield investment programs. When you make a deposit you can track your profits, however, when you request a withdrawal they conveniently have "server problems" then when they start to recommunicate with you they convince you to wait "till Friday" no matter what day of the week it is. When Friday comes your password becomes conveniently inoperative.
They refuse to return any communications and then when I threatened to report their "Internet Fraud" program throughout the internet, they conveniently had their "server problems" again.
Bottom line here is I lost several thousand dollars and I want the internet community to be aware of this.



Can someone tell me if www.opentrade.net is still an active site?? I have some $$ invested there, but cannot load the page. Any info is very much appreciated,, thnkx
Hoffa